Mankind Killing Man’s Kindness

irony of life

The Mind of RD REVILO

  • Food In Great Supply
  • But of hunger many die
  • Why
  • Makes me wanna holler
  • The way they do my Life
  • Using the Dollar
  • Struggling killing Nuptiality
  • Homelessness haunting Family
  • Why
  • Makes me wanna holler
  • The way they do my Life
  • Using the Dollar
  • Massive, needs are everywhere
  • Many, beat down by unemployment scare
  • Why
  • Makes me wanna holler
  • The way they do my Life
  • Using the Dollar
  • Hope, the sword of Damocles
  • Got so many living ontheir knees
  • Why
  • Makes me wanna holler
  • The way they do my Life
  • Using the Dollar
  • Loving joy arrested today
  • Depressive misery winding the way
  • Why
  • Makes me wanna holler
  • The way they do my Life
  • Using the Dollar
  • The floor has become the sky
  • Faith is waiting, begging to die
  • Why
  • Makes me wanna holler
  • The way they do my Life
  • Using the Dollar
  • I can never retire
  • My mind’s on fire

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

